Springfield Stadium Masthead

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Jersey FA Contact US

#FootballForAll

Jersey Football Association 

Office address is: Springfield Stadium, Janvrin Road, St.Helier Jersey, JE2 4LF

Our opening times are Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm. 

Get in touch

Jersey FA Office

(9am-5pm Mon-Friday)

Email: Info@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 01534 730433

Contact us

Tel: 07797789252

Email: JLDesbois@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 01534 730433

Email: Janet.Weir@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07797763372

Email: BradleyV@Gaudin.je

Tel: 07797799491

Email: Daniel.Seviour@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07700347327

Email: Lucy.Even@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07797752215

Email: Brian.Oliver@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07797716090

Email: prenton.coe@gmail.com

Email: Daniel.Seviour@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07797799491

Tel: 07797840776

Email: Joseph.Smith@JerseyFA.com

Tel:07797839466

Email: AlanW52@hotmail.com