Community Action Shot 2 Boys

Mini's Club Football

"There has never been a more exciting time to get your child into football."

Mini-soccer and youth football is played within organised leagues run by committed volunteers. Fixtures are generally played on a weekly basis with mini-soccer on a Saturday mornings'and youth football played on Sundays. 

Small-sided formats such as 5v5, 7v7 and 9v9 are at the fore-front of delivery within our youth leagues as the Youth Development Review takes shape, and the future of the game is designed to increase the number of touches of the ball, develop confidence and skill in 1v1 situations while assisting with the long term player development of young footballers in this country.

Jersey Football Combination Mini's League U6s-U11s

The Jersey Football Combination League organises fixtures for Senior and Junior teams. Across the Island we have Clubs providing dedicated Minis' football from U6s to U11's. If you would like to sign up to a local clubs please contact the Club Secretary or the Minis' Co-ordinator in the first instance. See below for list of Club contacts.

Get in touch

Jersey FA Collas Crill Community Team

(9am-5pm Mon-Friday)

Daniel Tel: 07797799491

Lucy Tel: 07700347327

Email: Daniel.Seviour@JerseyFA.com

Email: Lucy.Even@JerseyFA.com

MiniS Football Club contacts

 

Trinity FC - Mark Brennan - Email: Trinityminisfc@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 07797734434

First Tower United: Mark Brignall mark_brignall@hotmail.com 0770774077

Grouville FC: Martyn Noel martyngnoel@gmail.com 07797842427

JTC Jersey Wanderers FC: Robert Lawrence robert.lawrence@jerseyfa.com 07797711007

Rozel Rovers FC: Joan Jeanne joan_jeanne@yahoo.co.uk 07797826880

Sporting Academics FC: Ken Brierley kenbrierley@hotmail.com 07797711437

St Brelade FC: Keith Taylor keithtaylor4000@yahoo.co.uk 07797711437

St Clement FC: Victoria Morel vhmorel@gmail.com

St John FC: Paul Cotillard paulcottee74@hotmail.com 07797757475

St Lawrence FC: Jenny Bryant jenny.bryant@stlawrencefc 07797740241

St Ouen FC: Richard Parker jaapstam03@hotmail.com 07797746708

St Pauls FC: Brendan Boyle brendan@indexventures.com 07797754543

St Peters FC: Bernie Hopley stpeterfc@hotmail.com 07797725428

Trinity FC: Mark Harris sectrinitysfc@yahoo.co.uk 07797849532

GS United: Aaron Travers gamesensesoccer@gmail.com 07797749716

- Grouville FC – Dieter Paland Email: dieter@idelite.com Tel: 07797889881

- Darren Moon djmoonshine318@hotmail.co.uk 07797761823

James Scott j.scott@grainville.sch.je 07797831983

 

- Simon Riley - Email: Simon.riley@saltgate.com Tel: 07797796476

- St Lawrence Academy academy@stlawrencefc.com

St Lawrence Jenny Bryant jenny.bryant@stlawrencefc.com 07797740241

Mike Horman m.horman@health.gov.je 07797772454

Let's make football safe, not sorry Jersey FA
Safeguarding
Reporting Concerns

It'S EVERYONE’S RESPONSIBILITY 

If you feel that an adult connected to your league or club (e.g. a referee, coach or a volunteer) is mistreating someone under the age of 18, there are various confidential ways you can report this.

By ‘mistreating’, we mean behaving towards under-18s in a physical or verbal way you believe is threatening or makes the young person feel scared or bad.

Find out more and watch a short film The FA has produced explaining how to report your concerns. Of course, everything is completely confidential.

#FootballForAll

Jersey FA Collas Crill Community Programme Boys & Girls

Jersey FA Collas Crill Community Programme (5-11s) in Partnership with Jersey Sport

Providing opportunities to play football for Children aged 5-11

  • After Skill School Sessions.
  • In-curricular P.E Sessions.
  • Jersey FA Holiday Fun Week.
  • Jersey FA Free Fun Nights For Girls.
  • Links to Local Football Clubs.
  • Opportunities for Girls.

Latest News

View All