Jersey FA Crowd Masthead

Board and Staff

Meet The Team...

JERSEY FA STAFF

David Kennedy small

Email: David.Kennedy@jerseyfa.com

Phone: 01534 730433 or 07797 837222

Email: Brian.Oliver@JerseyFA.com

Phone: 01534 730433

Jonathan Le Fondre

Email: Jonathan.LeFondre@Jerseyfa.com

Phone: 01534 730433

Email: Marie.Browne@jerseyfa.com

Phone: 01534 730433

Paul Renton small

Email: Paul.Renton@jerseyfa.com

Phone: 01534 730433

Email: Tim.Pryor@jerseyfa.com

Phone: 01534 730433

Daniel Seviour Small

Email: Daniel.Seviour@jerseyfa.com

Phone: 07797 799491

Jody Byrne Small

Email: Jody.Byrne@jerseyfa.com

Phone: 01543 730433

Lucy Even Small

Email: Lucy.Even@jerseyfa.com

Phone: 07700 347327

Paul Kemp Small

Email: Paul.Kemp@jerseyfa.com

Phone: 01534 730433

JERSEY FA BOARD

Bradley Vowden | President

Charlie Browne | Vice President

David Kennedy | JFA CEO

Robert Lawrence | Board Safeguarding Champion

David Brookland | Finance Director

Charlie Tostevin

Paul Wilson

Mark Le Cornu

Nikki Holmes

Jon Welsh

LEAGUE OFFICIALS

Charlie Browne | Competitions Committee Chairman

Charlie.Browne@c5alliance.com

John Treleven | League Secretary

johnmtrll@gmail.com

Steve Landick | Fixtures Secretary

stevelandick@gmail.com

Mark Le Cornu | Registration Secretary & Referee Appointments

marksunwaye@gmail.com

JERSEY FA SAFEGUARDING CONTACTS

safeguarding@jerseyfa.com

Senior Safeguarding Lead - David Kennedy - david.kennedy@jerseyfa.com - 07797 837222

Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead - Brian Oliver - brian.oliver@jerseyfa.com - 07797 752215

Designated Safeguarding Officer - Alan Williams - alan.williams@jerseyfa.com - 07797 839466 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer - Jonathan Le Fondre - jonathan.lefondre@jerseyfa.com - 07829 763004

Board Safeguarding Champion - Bob Lawrence - robert.lawrence@jerseyfa.com 

Related News

View All