Jersey FA Crowd Masthead

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Jersey FA Board 

#FootballForAll

Jersey FA Board

Tel: 07797711348

Email: PhilAustin@PJAJersey.co.uk

 

Email: JLDesbois@JerseyFA.com

 

Tel: 07797763372
Email: BradleyV@Gaudin.je

Email: Robert.Lawrence@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07797711007

Jersey FA Staff

Tel: 07797839466

Email: Alan.Williams@JerseyFA.com

Tel:07797752215
Email: Brian.Oliver@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 01534 730433
Email: Janet.Weir@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07797799491
Email: Daniel.Seviour@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07700347327
Email: Lucy.Even@JerseyFA.com

Tel: 07797893260

Email: prenton.coe@gmail.com

Tel: 01534 730433
Email: Joseph.Smith@JerseyFA.com

Related News

View All