Who We Are

The Jersey FA is the guardian of our national game in Jersey. Responsible for efficiently governing and developing the local game, the Jersey FA strives to positively influence participation for all in football regardless of age, ability, sex, sexual orientation, race, religion and socioeconomic status.

This is achieved through developing programmes and opportunities for all to participate in the national game through close alignment with our governing body (the FA) via delivery of the FA National Game Strategy in Jersey. We work in accordance with the FA guidelines and sanction football in accordance with the Rules of the National Governing Body. Often described as ‘grassroots football’, participation in the ‘non-professional’ game continues to thrive in Jersey.

With 17 clubs the Jersey FA is responsible for providing the support structure that enables players, volunteers, coaches and referees to develop individually or as part of a club or our league and most importantly, participating in a safe and enjoyable environment. 

The Association's Honoraries and Patrons can be found in the list attached to this page of the website. The Association's Memorandum and Articles of Association and Rules following incorporation on 1 January 2013 can be found in the documents on this page.

The Jersey FA are made up of six full time staff responsible for the administration and governance of over 2,500 footballers.

Administration manager - Janet Weir Janet.Weir@JerseyFA.com

Business manager - Bob Lawrence Robert.Lawrence@JerseyFA.com

Chief executive officer - Neville Davidson Neville.Davidson@JerseyFA.com

Director of Capita Centre of Excellence and Player Development Centre - Paul Renton prenton.coe@gmail.com

Community coach (5-11s) - Daniel Seviour DanielSeviour@JerseyFA.com

Head of development - Brian Oliver Brian.Oliver@JerseyFA.com

Marketing, communications and project manager - Joe Smith Joseph.Smith@JerseyFA.com

For any queries regarding the Jersey FA representative teams or the Jersey FA Capita Centre of Excellence and Player Development Centre contact Info@jerseyFA.com or call 730433

Next Match

Guernsey FA U16
VS
Logo
Jersey FA U16
Jersey FA U18 v Guernsey in U18 Muratti Saturday, Kick off at Springfield Stadium